Bib Transfer to Another Runner

Bib transfer is completed when the registrant offers their registration to another user, and the recipient accepts and registers online. There is a $25 fee plus processing charged for transfering a bib to a another user.   The person recieving the transfered bib will pay the $25 fee plus processing fee.  The person transferring the bib does not receive a refund.

The deadline for Bib Transfers is 10/15/2021.  There will be NO Bib Transfers after this date or at Packet Pick Up.

CLICK HERE to open a new window. 

Log into the RunSignUp account that was used to create the registration if not already. 
Select "Manage Registration".
Then, select "Transfer to Another Runner" from the menu on top of the page.

Please visit the "How to" page on RunSignUp for answers to frequently asked question and tuitorials.  Click Here!

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.